Weby shortcut
Youtubeplay

Colaboradores

Atualizado em 17/10/19 15:01.
Anne

Dra. Anne Varenne

 

<anne-varenne@chimie-paristech.fr>

Research website: http://www.upcgi.cnrs.fr/spip.php?rubrique9

Carlos D. Garcia

Dr. Carlos D. Garcia

  ORCID 

<cdgarci@clemson.edu>

Research website: http://www.clemson.edu/science/departments/chemistry/people/faculty/garcia

Charles Henry

Dr. Charles Henry

  ORCID 

<chuck.henry@colostate.edu>

Research website: http://wp.natsci.colostate.edu/henrylab/

Claudimir  

Dr. Claudimir Lucio do Lago

  ORCID 

<claudemi@iq.usp.br>

Research website: http://www3.iq.usp.br/

Cyro

Dr. Cyro Lucas Silva Chagas

Lattes  ORCID 

<cyrolucas@gmail.com>

Research website: em breve

Eduardo Corton  

Dr. Eduardo Cortón

  ORCID 

<eduardo@qb.fcen.uba.ar>

Research website: http://www.iquibicen.fcen.uba.ar/investigador/eduardo-corton/

Emanuel Carrilho  

Dr. Emanuel Carrilho

  ORCID 

<emanuel@iqsc.usp.br>

Research website: http://biomics.iqsc.usp.br/

Fethi

Dr. Fethi Bedioui

  ORCID 

<fethi-bedioui@chimie-paristech.fr>

Research website: http://www.upcgi.cnrs.fr/spip.php?rubrique9

 
Fracassi

Dr. José Alberto Fracassi da Siva

  ORCID 

<fracassi@iqm.unicamp.br>

Research website: http://gem.iqm.unicamp.br/

 
Luiz

Dr. Luiz Eduardo Bento Ribeiro

Lattes   

<luizebr@gmail.com>

Research website: http://www.ifg.edu.br/senadorcanedo

 

Susan M. Lunte

Dra. Susan M. Lunte

 

<slunte@ku.edu>

Research website: http://www.sluntegroup.ku.edu/

 
Thiago Paixão  

Dr. Thiago Regis Longo César da Paixão

  ORCID 

<trlcp@iq.usp.br>

Research website: http://www.iq.usp.br/trlcp/